phpBB-WAP_v7 ( Translating)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

phpBB-WAP_v7 ( Translating)

I started to translate it.. Curently i am translating the sql db wich is big and i would need some help with the files. I am not a good coder i have some basic knwledge but i encounter some big problems finding the text to translate since are only codes and can't find the actualy text. Can you help me?! Here it is the script! If a single person can do one single file would be great!

EDIT: found the language files! I have just added the sql file

DONE! Extract the files in russian to eng archive and replace the files in language/lang_russian
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Guest; 20.08.09, 10:23.

Phpbbwap? thatz supposed to be a phpbb plugin,right?

Comment

must you not just change the templete files to be mobile compatable?
      Visit my site

Comment

thats a mobile version of phpbb its not a mod its a nice script
        Come join and lets make it a place to learn all the noobies how to code

NEVER FORGET TO CLICK THE TANX BUTTON IF U LIKE WHAT IM SHARING OR HELPING WITH

Comment

i translated let say 95% of the big main language file .. there are still 5 files left .. the admin one is the biggest so if some1 wants to help me i will give rets of the files. one file per user. so. any1?

Comment

Sorry for double post but i translated the langauge files. Anyway i have some issues because there are still some words that remained in russian altough i translated all the language files.

The translation is made with google translator and it will surely have some gramatically issues.

Comment

I think i have translated version already.. Dunno if it is the same version
              This is my new community for wap coding. Come and join and experience real wap coding
              http://leonine.6te.net

Comment

Can you share it please?

Comment

How to make moderators in phpBB-wap7 ???

Comment

nice 0ne share with us

Comment