help me for project ideas

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

help me for project ideas

hi guys... i am in my last year of engineering and we have to do a big project this year.. i wanted to do the project related to web or wap... so plz help me with some nice and innovative project ideas... plz don't give ideas such as online banking system or online library management as this topics won't be approved by our faculty... i want some interesting and innovative ideas... plz help me guys....

Device targetting in mobile ad-network

"Device targetting in a mobile ad-network"...thats your project....i don't know whether you know or not about mobile-ad netowrk and thier systems? but let me give u a hint ...before that... i am dont know anything about programming, instead i am going to be a medical doctor (physician) after two years.

mobile ad-networks like admob or inmobi give us a code that when we place on our sites fetches ADs from thier network if available. this code contains certain variables like ip address which is used for country targetting and device id which is used for phone targetting.

if you could start a project on this phone targetting system, i can pay you for that when done :-) (currently i am buying a mobile ad-netowrk which does not have phone/device targetting)

thanks
    Last edited by drahmad; 28.07.10, 17:01.
    Dr. Ahmad
    sigpic
    Cheapest Mobile Advertising on the planet earth
    Growing Madly Now

Comment

Code a script that encodes it so no other site/software can decode it

or

forum script that is not 1 has seen before like mine lol

Visit: Chat4u.mobi - The New Lay Of being a site of your dreams!
      Visit: WapMasterz Coming Back Soon!
      _______
      SCRIPTS FOR SALE BY SUBZERO
      Chat4u Script : coding-talk.com/f28/chat4u-mobi-script-only-150-a-17677/ - > Best Script for your site no other can be hacked by sql or uploaders.