Hackers Creating Owner ID!! Help Plz!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hackers Creating Owner ID!! Help Plz!!

Some hackers creating owner id directly when they register an id. I am just a NooB, so Coders, plz help me fix this issue. Sometimes they delete my all users/posts/topics without accessing my database. Its a Lavalair wml script with ibwf... database structure.

aaah lava suckx as always lol
    better u secure it fr0m sqli and xss.

Comment

Originally posted by rana_bdfun View Post
      Some hackers creating owner id directly when they register an id. I am just a NooB, so Coders, plz help me fix this issue. Sometimes they delete my all users/posts/topics without accessing my database. Its a Lavalair wml script with ibwf... database structure.
      First, they are not hackers. Second, there is no quick fix, its needed to totaly rewrite the script.
      <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//WAPFORUM.RS

Comment

change the script

Comment

It may probably help

Changing the css may not solve the whole matter, but you may try it. If it doesnt work, mail me for more help on this matter.

Comment

Reply :

I knw there are plenty of holes, bt i have no clue what should i do! I wanna learn php to fix those issues, bt where i will get tutorials? I just wanna knw abt lava, nothing else. Can anybody give a me complete solution regarding this. I live in a rural place and there is chance to learn php here, bt i wanna knw how can i learn about php through Internet? I wont be able to fix those problems untill i got experience abt php. I have some basic knowledge, bt need a helpful hand 4m a dedicated helpful person, plz help me.......

Comment

Tutorials
              Here.
              <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//WAPFORUM.RS

Comment