But your doing the job of spamming the site around
This not spam, thou
But how real this services is
I am delighted to introduce you to New Indian based mobile ads company -MobiAdz.Com . MobiAdz.com is an effort by popular Media Stratoshear.Com . MobiAdz.com still not officially launched. The team of MobiAdz.com presently working hard to culminate their project to a great success. And the unique thing is that the team is presently interested in gathering demands/needs of publishers and advertisers. For more inquiry or to submit your feedback please email to Mr.Abdul - abdul[at]stratoshear[dot]com . Mr . Abdul is in publisher management team of Mobiadz. In past he worked for Inmobi
Mobiadz.com expected to officially launched by a week. Publisher and Advertisers are invited to join this new company for better revenue and high traffic respectively.
P.S : I am not a member of MobiAdz management team . After having a chat with Mr.Abdul i liked his new comany. So sharing with you
But your doing the job of spamming the site around
This not spam, thou
But how real this services is
Visit: [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]
Visit: [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]
_______
SCRIPTS FOR SALE BY SUBZERO
Chat4u Script : coding-talk.com/f28/chat4u-mobi-script-only-150-a-17677/ - > Best Script for your site no other can be hacked by sql or uploaders.
FileShare Script : coding-talk.com/f28/file-wap-share-6596/ -> Uploader you will never regret buying yeah it mite be old now but it still seems to own others...
_______
Info & Tips
php.net
w3schools.com
Unfortunately your company is indian so i can't join it atleast. I have already got scammed at the hands of two indian ad networks.
1. Inmobi (grabbed alot of my dollarz sevral times.
2. Adzmob (never give me any revenue share)
you should have hidden that fact.
Originally Posted by drahmad [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]
if Inmobi grabbed alot of your dollarz sevral times. then why you not contact with inmobi team. inmobi are not good advertiser and publisher for india. they provide great revenue in USA UK other country
adzmob.com will never pay you...because they dont pay ... In adzmob you just earn points what can be used to advert your sites.....
On adzmob site you cant find anything about USD,payout bla bla
Where you saw thhat ?
just go to adzmob.com, you will see this info there. Revenue share for displaying of premium ads. moreover, they will also ask you your paypal adress. lolOriginally Posted by morency [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click Here To Register...]
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks